LILJA CAPITAL ADVISORY PARTNERS: BRAND IDENTITY AS SEED CAPITAL

Lilja Capital Advisory Partners, which operates in the private equity market, builds on strong relationships with leading global investors to meet the capital needs of European companies. Brandpulse developed the brand identity for the young brand.

Lilja Capital Advisory Partners, based in Zurich, advises European companies seeking to raise equity capital in the private capital markets. The young company is affiliated with Lilja & Co., the leading advisor for equity capital markets in the DACH region. Together with Lilja & Co., Lilja Capital Advisory Partners advises owners and managers of European companies on their capital needs from the start-up to the IPO. The financial services provider’s business success is based on its long-term relationships with leading global investors, combined with many years of experience in the areas of corporate finance and capital markets.

Brandpulse developed the branding for the financial market player, which is based on its positioning as a relationship-focused company. The brand identity is inspired by the brand design of the parent company Lilja & Co. and spans an arc between seriousness of radiating competence on the one hand and an impression that is both fresh and modern and sustainable on the other. The result is a branding that is strongly future-oriented without neglecting the origin and the connection to the parent company.

Brandpulse developed the logo and the brand design as well as a comprehensive imagery, which captivates through detailed observations of architectural elements and structures in inviting colour shades, which can be used variably. The imagery embodies the competence and seriousness of the work of Lilja Capital Advisory Partners and symbolizes the focus on detail. The portraits of the employees reflect the company’s relationships with its business partners and clients, which are based on trust.

Brandpulse also realized the website of Lilja Capital Advisory Partners. Various modules were integrated into the website, allowing the company to quickly and easily edit and present services, team, achievements and references itself. Furthermore Brandpulse developed extensive templates for corporate presentations.

liljacapital.com

Lilja Capital Advisory Partners: Brand Identity
Lilja Capital Advisory Partners: Brand Identity
Lilja Capital Advisory Partners: Brand Identity

LILJA CAPITAL ADVISORY PARTNERS:
MARKENAUFTRITT ALS STARTKAPITAL

Die im Private-Equity-Markt auftretende Lilja Capital Advisory Partners baut auf starke Beziehungen zu führenden globalen Investoren, um den Kapitalbedarf europäischer Unternehmen zu decken. Brandpulse hat für den jungen Brand den Markenauftritt entwickelt.

Lilja Capital Advisory Partners mit Sitz in Zürich berät europäische Unternehmen, welche Beteiligungskapital auf den privaten Kapitalmärkten beschaffen wollen. Die junge Firma ist an das Unternehmen Lilja & Co. angegliedert, den führenden Berater für Aktienkapitalmärkte in der DACH-Region. Gemeinsam mit Lilja & Co. berät Lilja Capital Advisory Partners Eigentümer und Manager europäischer Unternehmen hinsichtlich ihres Kapitalbedarfs von der Gründung bis zum Börsengang. Der Geschäftserfolg des Finanzdienstleisters basiert auf seinen dauerhaften Beziehungen zu führenden globalen Investoren, kombiniert mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmensfinanzierung und Kapitalmärkte.

Brandpulse hat für den Finanzmarkt-Player das Branding entwickelt, welches auf der Positionierung als Relationship-fokussiertes Unternehmen basiert. Der Markenauftritt lehnt sich an das Brand Design der Muttergesellschaft Lilja & Co an und spannt einen Bogen zwischen Seriosität ausstrahlender Kompetenz einerseits und einer Anmutung andererseits, die sowohl frisch-modern als auch nachhaltig wirkt. Entstanden ist ein Branding, welches stark zukunftsgerichtet ist, ohne die Herkunft und die Anbindung an die Mutterfirma zu vernachlässigen.

Brandpulse erarbeitete das Logo und das Brand Design sowie eine übergreifende Bildwelt, die durch Detailbetrachtungen von architektonischen Elementen und Strukturen in einladenden Farbtönen besticht, welche flexibel eingesetzt werden können. Die Bildwelt verkörpert die Kompetenz und Seriosität der Arbeit von Lilja Capital Advisory Partners und symbolisiert den Fokus aufs Detail. In den Porträts der Mitarbeitenden widerspiegeln sich die auf Vertrauen basierenden Beziehungen des Unternehmens zu ihren Geschäftspartnern und Kunden.

Brandpulse realisierte auch den Internetauftritt von Lilja Capital Advisory Partners. In die Website wurden verschiedene Module integriert, mit denen das Unternehmen schnell und einfach Services, Team, Leistungen und Referenzen selbst editieren und darstellen kann. Zudem erarbeitete Brandpulse umfangreiche Templates für Firmenpräsentationen.

liljacapital.com

Lilja Capital Advisory Partners: Markenauftritt als Startkapital
Lilja Capital Advisory Partners
Lilja Capital Advisory Partners: Markenauftritt als Startkapital