CREDIT SUISSE: DESIGN OF THE NEW DEBIT MASTERCARD

Brandpulse created the design of the new Debit Mastercard for Credit Suisse. Brandpulse had already developed the design of the portrait-format Maestro card in an earlier project for the major Swiss bank. The new Debit Mastercard currently being designed by Brandpulse replaces CS’ previous Maestro card.

The upright format CS card design developed by Brandpulse responds to customer behavior at the payment terminal, where the cards are inserted lengthwise.

Customers with an existing Maestro card will automatically receive the Debit Mastercard as their successor card when it expires. The customer advantage of the new card: In contrast to the Maestro card, Credit Suisse clients can also use their Debit Mastercard to pay on the Internet and in apps. Payments with the new debit card in Swiss and foreign online shops are also free of charge.

Handelszeitung: Credit Suisse replaces Maestro card with Debit Mastercard

Credit Suisse: Press Release

creditsuisse.com

Our services:

Brand Strategy

The core element of every business is a clearly defined positioning which rationally and emotionally differentiates the brand distinctly and relevantly from its competitors to the benefit of the target group. read more

Branding makes the defined strategy of a brand perceptible. In doing so, the name, the visual presence within the areas of digital, print, environment and out-of-home as well as the acoustic, haptic and olfactory aspects of the brand are determined. read more

Communication connects people and brands through their experiences. Brandpulse creates unique communication experiences and ensures that the brand is recognized as a whole across all touch points. read more

Businesses and brands of every industry are constantly required to be innovative in order to satisfy the customers’ needs in a new way. On the one hand, it is about developing new business ideas and models and on the other there are always new customer needs that need to be addressed in an innovative manner. read more

CREDIT SUISSE: DESIGN DER NEUEN DEBIT MASTERCARD

Brandpulse hat für die Credit Suisse das Design der neuen Debit Mastercard gestaltet. Brandpulse entwickelte bereits in einem früheren Projekt für die Schweizer Grossbank das Design der hochformatigen Maestro-Karte. Die von Brandpulse aktuell gestaltete neue Debit Mastercard löst die bisherige Maestro-Karte der CS ab.

Das von Brandpulse entwickelte hochformatige CS-Kartendesign geht auf das Verhalten der Kunden am Zahlterminal ein, bei welchem die Karten der Länge nach eingesteckt werden.

Kunden mit einer bestehenden Maestro-Karte erhalten bei deren Ablauf automatisch die Debit Mastercard als Nachfolgekarte. Der Kundenvorteil der neuen Karte: Im Unterschied zur Maestro-Karte können Kunden der Credit Suisse mit der Debit Mastercard auch im Internet sowie in Apps bezahlen. Zahlungen mit der neuen Debitkarte in Schweizer und ausländischen Onlineshops sind zudem gebührenfrei.

Handelszeitung: Credit Suisse ersetzt Maestro-Karte durch «Debit Mastercard»

Credit Suisse: Press Release

creditsuisse.com

Unsere Services:

Brand Strategy

Das Herzstück jedes Unternehmens ist eine klar definierte Positionierung, welche die Marke gegenüber Mitbewerbern und zum Nutzen der Zielgruppen rational und emotional klar und relevant differenziert. mehr lesen

Branding macht die festgelegte Strategie einer Marke erlebbar. Dabei werden der Name, der visuelle Auftritt in den Bereichen Digital, Print, Environment und Out-of-Home sowie die akustische, haptische und olfaktorische Erscheinung der Marke festgelegt. mehr lesen

Kommunikation verbindet Menschen und Marken über Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen. Brandpulse entwickelt einzigartige Kommunikationserlebnisse und stellt sicher, dass die Marke über sämtliche Touchpoints ganzheitlich wahrgenommen wird. mehr lesen

Unternehmen und Marken aller Branchen sind gefordert, ständig innovativ zu sein, um die Bedürfnisse von Kunden auf neuartige Art und Weise zu befriedigen. Dabei geht es einerseits darum, neue Geschäftsidden und -modelle zu entwickeln, andererseits aber auch neu entstehende Kundenbedürfnisse innovativ umzusetzen. mehr lesen