Services

«WE HELP COMPANIES TO MEET THE CHANGING REQUIREMENTS OF THE MARKET IN THE AGE OF GLOBALIZATION AND DIGITALIZATION. TO DO SO, WE RELY ON THE POWERFUL COMBINATION OF ANALYSIS, STRATEGIC THINKING AND CREATIVITY.»

We are convinced about the importance of clear strategies and sustainable customer experiences as a key to success for every strong brand. A relevant and attractive presentation to the target groups as well as a clear differentiation in the competitive environment are equally indispensable. In doing so, we always keep an eye on the big picture, on developments in the world and around us.

Brand Strategy

The core element of every business is a clearly defined positioning which rationally and emotionally differentiates the brand distinctly and relevantly from its competitors to the benefit of the target group.
More information and examples…

Branding makes the defined strategy of a brand perceptible. In doing so, the name, the visual presence within the areas of digital, print, environment and out-of-home as well as the acoustic, haptic and olfactory aspects of the brand are determined.
More information and examples…

Communication connects people and brands through their experiences. Brandpulse creates unique communication experiences and ensures that the brand is recognized as a whole across all touch points.
More information and examples…

Businesses and brands of every industry are constantly required to be innovative in order to satisfy the customers’ needs in a new way. On the one hand, it is about developing new business ideas and models and on the other there are always new customer needs that need to be addressed in an innovative manner.
More information and examples…

Services

«WIR HELFEN UNTERNEHMEN, DEN SICH VERÄNDERNDEN ANFORDERUNGEN DES MARKTES IM ZEITALTER VON GLOBALISIERUNG UND DIGITALISIERUNG GERECHT ZU WERDEN. DAFÜR SETZEN WIR AUF DIE KRAFTVOLLE VERBINDUNG VON ANALYSE, STRATEGISCHEM DENKEN UND KREATIVITÄT.»

Wir sind überzeugt von der Wichtigkeit klarer Strategien und nachhaltiger Kundenerlebnisse als Erfolgsrezept jeder starken Marke. Eine relevante und attraktive Darstellung gegenüber den Zielgruppen sowie eine klare Differenzierung im Konkurrenzumfeld sind ebenso unentbehrlich. Dabei behalten wir immer auch den Blick auf das grosse Ganze, auf die Entwicklungen in der Welt und um uns herum.

Brand Strategy

Das Herzstück jedes Unternehmens ist eine klar definierte Positionierung, welche die Marke gegenüber Mitbewerbern und zum Nutzen der Zielgruppen rational und emotional klar und relevant differenziert.
Weitere Informationen und Beispiele …

Branding macht die festgelegte Strategie einer Marke erlebbar. Dabei werden der Name, der visuelle Auftritt in den Bereichen Digital, Print, Environment und Out-of-Home sowie die akustische, haptische und olfaktorische Erscheinung der Marke festgelegt.
Weitere Informationen und Beispiele …

Kommunikation verbindet Menschen und Marken über Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen. Brandpulse entwickelt einzigartige Kommunikationserlebnisse und stellt sicher, dass die Marke über sämtliche Touchpoints ganzheitlich wahrgenommen wird.
Weitere Informationen und Beispiele …

Unternehmen und Marken aller Branchen sind gefordert, ständig innovativ zu sein, um die Bedürfnisse von Kunden auf neuartige Art und Weise zu befriedigen. Dabei geht es einerseits darum, neue Geschäftsideen und -modelle zu entwickeln, andererseits aber auch neu entstehende Kundenbedürfnisse innovativ umzusetzen.
Weitere Informationen und Beispiele …